District Leadership Team

District Governor
Jitendra Prasad
0402 422 777
jitco@powerup.com.au
District Governor Elect
Ros Kelly
0410 605 506
roskellyd9630@gmail.com
District Governor Nominee
Patrice Robinson
0412 756 455
tricie158@hotmail.com
Past District Governor
Elwyn Hodges
0419 806 302
ehodges@bigpond.com
District Secretary
Sue Mulraney
0416 043 454
sue.mulraney@beenleighrum.com.au
District Treasurer
Kathryn Hester
0407 174 284
kathryn@kahester.com.au
Director - Membership
Tim Keeler
0431 504 978
tkeeler24@gmail.com
Director - Effective Services
Johno Chen
0433 283 337
rotary@johnnochen.com.au
Director - New Generations
Joe Beath
0431 464 719
joebeath@hotmail.com
Director - The Rotary Foundation
Nick Curry
0407 763 716
ntcurry@bigpond.net.au
Director - Marketing & Public Relations
Patrice Robinson
0412 756 455
tricie158@hotmail.com
Director - Leadership & Development
Ros Kelly
0410 605 506
roskellyd9630@gmail.com
Director - Youth Exchange Program
David Bray
0421 620 202
dbray@darwalla.com.au
Rotaract District Liaison
Emily Wood
0400 795 424
emilywood86@icloud.com
Rotaract District Chair
Alastair Sharpe Courtney Vlaanderen
0432 337 860 0481 564 515
alastair.sharpe@gmail.com courtney.vlaanderen@uq.net.au