Rotary Clubs of District 9630

Rotary Club of Archerfield
Thursday 12 noon for 12:30pm
rcarcherfield@rotary9630.org
rotaryarcherfield.org.au
Rotary eClub of Australia Nomads
Rotary Club of Balmoral
Rotary Club of Beenleigh
Rotary Club of Booval
Rotary Club of Brisbane Centenary
Rotary Club of Brisbane Inner West
Rotary Club of Brisbane International
Rotary Club of Brisbane River City
Rotary Club of Brisbane Taylor Bridge
Rotary Club of Capalaba
Rotary Club of Carindale
Rotary Club of Charleville
Rotary Club of Chinchilla
Rotary Club of Cleveland
Rotary Club of Dalby
Rotary Club of Forest Lake
Rotary Club of Goodna
Rotary Club of Greater Springfield
Rotary Club of Ipswich
Rotary Club of Ipswich City
Rotary Club of Ipswich North
Rotary Club of Jindalee
Rotary Club of Lockyer Valley
Rotary Club of Logan
Rotary Club of Loganholme
Rotary Club of Mitchell
Rotary Club of Mt Gravatt
Rotary Club of Pittsworth
Rotary Club of Port of Brisbane
Rotary Club of Redland Sunrise
Rotary Club of Redlands Bayside
Rotary Club of Rochedale SE Tech Parks
Rotary Club of Roma
Rotary Club of Salisbury
Rotary Club of South Brisbane
Rotary Club of St George
Rotary Club of Stones Corner
Rotary Club of Sumner Park
Rotary Club of Sunnybank Hills
Rotary Club of Toowoomba
Rotary Club of Toowoomba City
Rotary Club of Toowoomba East
Rotary Club of Toowoomba Garden City
Rotary Club of Toowoomba North
Rotary Club of Toowoomba South
Rotary Club of Wellington Point
Rotary Club of Wishart
Rotary Club of Woollongabba
Rotary Club of Wynnum and Manly
Rotaract Club of Brisbane International
Rotaract Club of South Brisbane
Rotaract Club of South East Brisbane
Rotaract Club of South West Brisbane
Rotaract Club of Toowoomba
Wednesday evening 7:00pm (EST)
Monday 6:00 for 6:30pm
Wednesday 6:00 for 6:30pm
Tuesday fortnightly 6:00pm for 6:30pm
1st and 3rd Wednesdays 6:30am for 6:45am
Thursday 6:00 for 6:30pm
Wednesday 7:00pm - 8:00pm
1st and 3rd Wednesday at 6:30pm
Tuesday 6:45 for 7:00pm
Monday 6:00 for 6:30pm
Thrusday 7:00am
Tuesday 6:30 for 7:00pm
Tuesday 6:00pm for 6:30pm
Tuesday evening 6:00pm for 6:30pm
Monday 5:45 for 6:15pm
Monday 7:00 for 7:30pm
Monday 6:00 for 6:30pm
Thursday 6:00 for 6:30pm
Wednesday 5:30 fo 6:00pm
Wednesday 6:45 for 7:00am
Tuesday 5:30 for 6:00pm
Tuesday evening 6:00 for 6:30pm
1st Tuesday of month 7:00am & 3rd Tesuday of month 6:30pm
Tuesday 6:00 for 6:30pm
Monday 6:00pm (1st and 3rd Monday)
Monday 6:30 for 7:00pm
2nd and 4th Tuesdau of month at 6:00 for 6:30pm
Wednesday 6:30 for 7:00pm
1st & 3rd Thursday 6:30 for 7:00am and 2nd & 4th Thursday 6:30 for 6:30pm
Wednesday 6:45 for 7:00am (No meeting 4th week)
1st and 3rd Tuesday 6:30pm for 7:00pm
Noon 1st and 3rd Wednesday of month
Tuesday 6:30pm for 7:00pm
Wednesday 6:15pm for 6:30pm
1st and 3rd Monday evening 5:30 for 6:00pm
Tuesday evening 6:30pm for 7:00pm
Monday 5:45 for 6:00pm
Wednesday 5:30pm
Tuesday 6:45 for 7:00am
Monday 5:30 for 6:00pm
12 for 12:30pm 1st and 3rd Friday and 7am 2nd and 4th Friday
Thursday 12:30pm
Friday 6:45 for 7:00am
Wednesday 6:00 for 6:30pm
1st, 3rd and 5th Tuesdays of month 6:00 for 6:pm (Cobb and Co Museum) 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of month 6:00 for 6:30pm (Downs Club)
Wednesday 6:30pm for 7:00pm
Monday 6:15pm for 6:30pm
Wednesday 6:00 for 6:30pm
Wednesday 6:00pm for 6:30pm
Every 2nd Monday
2nd and 4th Thursday of month at 6:00pm for 6:30pm
1st and 3rd Monday of month at 6:30pm
1st and 3rd Wednesday of month 6:45pm for 7:00pm
2nd and 4th Tuesday each month 7:00pm
nomads@rotary9630.org
balmoral.rotary9630@gmail.com
rcbeenleigh@rotary9630.org
rcbooval@rotary9630.org
rcbrisbanecentenary@rotary9630.org
Via website
rcbrisbaneinternational@gmail.com
brisbanerivercityrotary@gmail.com
secretary@btbrotary.org.au
rccapalaba@rotary9630.org
rccarindale@rotary9630.org
rccharleville@rotary9630.org
johnno56@tpg.com.au
admin@clevelandrotary.org.au
rcdalby@rotary9630.org
forestlakerotary.com
rcgoodna@rotary9630.org
greaterspringfieldrotary@gmail.com
rcipswich@rotary9630.org
rcipswichcity@rotary9630.org
rcipswichnorth@rotary9630.org
jindalee.secretary@rotaryclub.asn.au
rclockyervalley@rotary9630.org
rotarylogin.info@gmail.com
rcloganholme@rotary9630.org
rcmitchell@rotary9630.org
rcmtgravatt@rotary9630.org
rcpittsworth@rotary9630.org
portofbrisbane@gmail.com
rcredlandsunrise@rotary9630.org
rcredlandsbayside@rotary9630.org
info@rotarybtp.org.au
rotaryroma@gmail.com
rcsouthbrisbane@rotary9630.org
rcstgeorge@rotary9630.org
rotarysc@live.com
info@rotarysumnerpark.com
rcsunnybankhills@rotary9630.org
toowoomba@rotary9630.org
toowoombacity@rotary9630.org
secretary@toowoombaeast9630.org
murray@clolawyers.com.au
rcwellingtonpoint@rotary9630.org
rcwishart@rotary9630.org
rcwoolloongabba@rotary9630.org
secretarywmrotary@gmail.com
rotaractsouthbrisbane@yahoo.com.au
rotaractclubofredlands@hotmail.com
rotaractswb@gmail.com
rotaract.toowoomba@gmail.com
nomads.rotaryclub.asn.au
rotarynews.info/club3982
www.beenleightrotary.org
booval.rotaryclub.asn.au
www.rcbriscentenary.com.au
www.rotarybiw.org
rcbrisbaneinternational.com
rotarybrc.org.au
www.btbrotary.org.au
www.rotarycapalaba.org
www.rotarycarindale.org
http://www.facebook.com/people/Charl eville-Rotary-Club/100007305466269
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Rotar y-Club-of- Chinchilla/557049207672327
www.clevelandrotary.org.au
www.dalbyrotary.org
www.rotaryforestlake.com
portal.clubrunner.ca/10961
www.ipswichrotary.org.au
www.ipswichcityrotary.com.au
ipswichnorthrotary9630.org
www.jindalee.rotaryclub.asn.au
http://www.facebook.com/rotarygatton andlockyer
https://www.facebook.com/RotaryClub OfLoganholme/
https://www.facebook.com/RotaryClub OfMtGravatt/
http://www.facebook.com/www.rotaryc lubofpittsworth
www.portofbrisbanerotary.org
www.facebook.com/RedlandSunriseRot ary
rotaryredlandsbayside.org
www.rotarybtp.org.au
https://www.facebook.com/therotarycl ubofroma/
www.salisbury9630.org.au
www.rotarysouthbrisbane.org.au
www.stgeorgerotary.org
www.stonescornerrotaryclub.org.au
rotarysumnerpark.com
www.rotaryclubofsunnybankhillsbrisba ne.org.au
www.rotarytoowoomba.org.au
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Rotar y-Club-of-Toowoomba-City- RCTC/317246038293708
www.toowoombaeast9630.org
rotarytgc.org.au
therotaryclub.com.au
www.toowoombasouthrotary.org.au
rotaryclubofwellingtonpoint.org.au
www.rotarywishart.og
https://www.facebook.com/Woolloong abbaRotary/
www.rotaryclubofwynnumandmanly.as n.au
rotaractsouthbrisbane.org.au
https://www.facebook.com/RedlandsRo taract/?fref=ts
www.rptaractswb.org.au
https://www.facebook.com/rotaracttoo woomba