Assistant Governors

Group 1 Salisbury, Sunnybank Hills, Wolloongabba, Mt Gravatt, South Brisbane, Rochedale SE Tech Parks
Name: Phone: Email:
Bobbey Pawagi 0434 620 749 pawagi@optusnet.com.au
Group 2 Forest Lake, Greater Springfield, Jindalee, Ipswich City, Brisbane Centenary, Sumner Park
Group 3 Bennleigh, Logan, Loganholme, Redland Bayside, Brisbane International, Wishart
Group 4 Capalaba, Cleveland, Port of Brisbane, Wynnum Manly, Redland Sunrise, Wellington Point
Group 5 Balmoral, Brisbane Inner West, Brisbane River City, Carindale, Brisbane Taylor Bridge, Stones Corner
Group 6 Archerfield, Booval, Goodna, Ipswich, Ipswich North, Oxley
Group 7 Locker Valley, Toowoomba City, Toowoomba North, Toowoomba South
Group 8 Pitsworth, Toowoomba Garden City, Toowoomba, Toowoomba East
Name: Phone: Email:
Name: Phone: Email:
Name: Phone: Email:
Name: Phone: Email:
Name: Phone: Email:
Name: Phone: Email:
Name: Phone: Email:
Steve Ganko 0402 070 490 gandent@bigpond.com
Greg Forster 0411 558 899 greg@reflectgroup.com.au
Ritche Andit 0402 607 175 r.andit@bigpond.net.au
Rosemary Brady 0733 921 570 rosemary@thebradybunch.com.au
Wendy McIntosh 0411 385 573 wendy@davaar.com.au
Alistair Webb 0407 584 041 alistair@rangesidevets.com.au
Bill Mason 0418 495 587 masonman@netspace.net.au
Group 9 Chinchilla, Dalby, eClub of Australia Nomads
Group 10 Charleville, Mitchell, Roma, St George
Rotaract Mt Gravatt, Southwest Brisbane, Toowoomba, South Brisbane, Redlands, Brisbane International
Name: Phone: Email:
Name: Phone: Email:
Name: Phone: Email:
Julie Gorring 0439 703 476 Juliegorring@bigpond.com
Bryan Payne 0427 379 909 bpayne@ozemail.com.au
Alastair Sharpe 0432 337 860 alastair.sharpe@gmail.com